New Blink-182 Album!!!

Blink-182 is bringing you “One More Time”. The fan favorite lineup of Mark Hoppus, Tom Delonge, and the beloved Travis Barker, is releasing their 9th album on October 20th consisting of 17 tracks! 

The pop-punk band originates from Poway, California. The original lineup of Tom Delonge, Mark Hoppus, and Scott Raynor released their first album, “Buddha” in the winter of 1994. Their biggest hit was "All the Small Things” in the summer of ‘99 from their biggest album “Enema of the State” which went on to sell over 15 million copies worldwide, sending them from a little local band from San Diego to a worldwide stadium-tour band.

Blink-182 is currently on their worldwide “Rock Hardtour. They have also just released two songs from their upcoming album called “MORE THAN YOU KNOW” and the title track, “ONE MORE TIME”. They also released a song earlier this year called “Edging” that will also be featured on the album. 

The next few tours are all the way in Europe, with shows in Portugal on October 2nd and in Spain on October 3rd and 4th. The next time Blink-182 will be back in the U.S. isn't until October 21st in Las Vegas. This begs the question, will we see a “One More Time…” tour from Blink-182 in the future?

01. Anthem Part 3

02. Dance With Me

03. Fell in Love

04. Terrified

05.  One more Time

06. More Than You Know

07. Turn This Off!

08. When We Were Young

09. Edging

10. You Don't Know What You've Got

11. Blink Wave

12. Bad News

13. Hurt (Interlude)

14. Turpentine

15. F*ck Face

16. Other Side

17. Childhood